Sustainable,
timeless design 
 

A context driven
approach to design.

Offering a wide variety of design services, the firm works with its clients and consultants to create a complete built environment. This environment not only meets functional needs, it moves beyond to fulfill each client’s heartfelt desire to create a place with significance and meaning.

Akron Rotary Camp
Joseph Matava

Joseph Matava, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP

Principal—Director of Design

jmatava@pa-architects.com

Matt Schwarz

Matthew Schwarz, LEED AP

Chief Operating Officer

mschwarz@pa-architects.com

Nate Bailey

Nate Bailey, AIA

Project Architect

nbailey@pa-architects.com

Chad Costello

Chad Costello

Project Architect

ccostello@pa-architects.com

Hannah Burnworth

Hannah Burnworth, ASID ALLIED

Interior Studio Leader

hburnworth@pa-architects.com

Elyse Winch

Elyse Winch

Interior Designer

ewinch@pa-architects.com

Elizabeth Nicklas

Elizabeth Nicklas

Designer

enicklas@pa-architects.com

Quinn Miller

Quinn Miller

Designer

qmiller@pa-architects.com

Vince Noce

Vince Noce

Designer

vnoce@pa-architects.com

Daniel Casanova

Daniel Casanova

Designer

dcasanova@pa-architects.com

blank
blank

A process committed to collaboration and exploration. 

It takes three things to make a good project: an interesting context, an interesting site, and an interesting client. Our design process is rooted in a response to the world around us. It’s subtle, intuitive, and involves listening and experience. It requires asking good questions about the site and paying attention to the cues that need to be addressed within the context of the client's wants and needs.

IMG_5584-940×600
PA_MasterFile_Alt-Logo-Hrzntl-White

VISIT
1775 Main St
Peninsula, Ohio 44264
USA
P (330) 657-2800


© 2022 Peninsula Architects