Sustainable,
timeless design 
 

A context driven
approach to design.

Offering a wide variety of design services, the firm works with its clients and consultants to create a complete built environment. This environment not only meets functional needs, it moves beyond to fulfill each client’s heartfelt desire to create a place with significance and meaning.

Screen-Shot-2021-09-27-at-9.38.34-PM
Joseph-Matava-2

Joseph Matava, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP

Principal—Director of Design

jmatava@pa-architects.com

MattSchwarz

Matthew Schwarz, LEED AP

Chief Operating Officer

mschwarz@pa-architects.com

NikSirna

Nikolas Sirna

Principal

nsirna@pa-architects.com

NateBailey

Nate Bailey, AIA

Project Architect

nbailey@pa-architects.com

Chad-Costello

Chad Costello

Project Architect

ccostello@pa-architects.com

HannahBurnworth

Hannah Burnworth, ASID ALLIED

Interior Studio Leader

hburnworth@pa-architects.com

ElizabethNicklas

Elizabeth Nicklas

Designer

eniklas@pa-architects.com

QuinnMiller

Quinn Miller

Designer

qmiller@pa-architects.com

VinceNoce

Vince Noce

Designer

vnoce@pa-architects.com

A process committed to collaboration and exploration. 

It takes three things to make a good project: an interesting context, an interesting site, and an interesting client. Our design process is rooted in a response to the world around us. It’s subtle, intuitive, and involves listening and experience. It requires asking good questions about the site and paying attention to the cues that need to be addressed within the context of the client's wants and needs.

IMG_5584-940×600
PA_MasterFile_Alt-Logo-Hrzntl-White

WEST
233 East Main St
Suite #404
Bozeman, Montana 59715
USA
P (406) 624-9334


EAST
1775 Main St

Peninsula, Ohio 44264
USA

P (330) 657-2800

© 2021 Peninsula Architects